publish cvs-2--1_12_13_real-14
authorThorsten Glaser <tg@debian.org>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:10:33 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerThorsten Glaser <tg@debian.org>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:11:02 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
debian/changelog

index 506a4e2..336438c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,9 @@
-cvs (2:1.12.13+real-13) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
+cvs (2:1.12.13+real-14) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * debian/control: Move VCS-* fields to Alioth collab-maint git
+  * Remove now-useless RCS IDs
 
- -- Thorsten Glaser <tg@mirbsd.de>  Thu, 03 Jul 2014 19:21:52 +0200
+ -- Thorsten Glaser <tg@mirbsd.de>  Tue, 08 Jul 2014 16:10:54 +0200
 
 cvs (2:1.12.13+real-12) unstable; urgency=medium