alioth/dsmidiwifi.git
10 months agopolish for upload master dsmidiwifi-2
mirabilos [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 01:33:38 +0000 (02:33 +0100)]
polish for upload

10 months agoattempt to implement A₄ mapping
mirabilos [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 01:13:29 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
attempt to implement A₄ mapping

10 months agofail early
mirabilos [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 00:56:18 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
fail early

10 months agowe’ll need *both* threads
mirabilos [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 00:54:11 +0000 (01:54 +0100)]
we’ll need *both* threads

10 months agoexit if neither thread works
mirabilos [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 00:28:41 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
exit if neither thread works

10 months agocrash less
mirabilos [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 00:19:32 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
crash less

10 months agolintian wants this
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 23:45:27 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
lintian wants this

10 months agotry this instead
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 22:29:30 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
try this instead

10 months agoactually install the executable?
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 22:15:37 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
actually install the executable?

10 months agoport to Qt5
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 22:06:48 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
port to Qt5

10 months agoif we want to use pkgconfig it better be there ;)
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 22:02:40 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
if we want to use pkgconfig it better be there ;)

10 months agomissing
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 21:51:53 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
missing

10 months agoinitial packaging, closing the RFP
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 21:51:25 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
initial packaging, closing the RFP

10 months agoadd a manual page
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 21:34:14 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
add a manual page

10 months agowrite a QMake project file
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 21:24:46 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
write a QMake project file

10 months agotons of rework, some fixes
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 21:14:41 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
tons of rework, some fixes

10 months agoinitial KNF
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 20:47:26 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
initial KNF

• delete whitespace at end of line, end of file
• normalise indent in the files
• some other cleanup

10 months agodrop generated files
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 20:32:29 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
drop generated files

10 months agooptimise the PNGs
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 20:29:47 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
optimise the PNGs

8 years agodeleted linux makefile (generated by qmake)
Tobias Weyand [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 13:17:05 +0000 (13:17 +0000)]
deleted linux makefile (generated by qmake)

8 years agoadded python script for testing udp sending
Tobias Weyand [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 13:16:59 +0000 (13:16 +0000)]
added python script for testing udp sending

8 years agolinux server now supports arbitrary length messages
Tobias Weyand [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 13:16:52 +0000 (13:16 +0000)]
linux server now supports arbitrary length messages

8 years agonew linux artwork
Tobias Weyand [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 13:12:54 +0000 (13:12 +0000)]
new linux artwork

9 years agowhitespace
Tobias Weyand [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 20:04:51 +0000 (20:04 +0000)]
whitespace

10 years agoInitial commit
Tobias Weyand [Sat, 20 Dec 2008 01:48:24 +0000 (01:48 +0000)]
Initial commit