gcc7 new fallthroughs (weird, with the label)
authormirabilos <m@mirbsd.org>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 15:51:27 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
committermirabilos <m@mirbsd.org>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 16:04:19 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
commit71ddd37ab1394a13c6eb65f3639cb2c21eb48a87
tree58314237ddffab6f2313ed31a420f3b37957ccbf
parent04c970019e5b6f9c4c9e5fffccd5ec54adc02391
gcc7 new fallthroughs (weird, with the label)
blocks.c
scrn.c
termcap.c