test nommu build; mmu/standard build is warning-free now
authormirabilos <m@mirbsd.org>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 22:18:51 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
committermirabilos <m@mirbsd.org>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 22:20:07 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
commitb20412fedc0f9bf66f08b36ebb973e83eba3e5b9
tree92fba4472aecba1f1ab774320d09dd787e27e9c5
parent0a4e9e4654a7673033bf234d5db56db8008e8476
test nommu build; mmu/standard build is warning-free now
debian/rules