add {debian,remove}/control hooks for BuildDSC.sh
authormirabilos <m@mirbsd.org>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:56:01 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
committermirabilos <m@mirbsd.org>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:59:32 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
debian/rules

index e2d7587..f7ae584 100755 (executable)
@@ -307,6 +307,16 @@ debian/.control_stamp:
        : you made it, no worries
        @:>$@
 
+debian/control:
+       -debian/rules debian/.control_stamp
+       cp debian/.gencontrol_stamp debian/control
+       -rm -f debian/.control_stamp debian/.gencontrol_stamp
+
+remove/control:
+       -rm -f debian/.control_stamp debian/.gencontrol_stamp \
+           debian/source/format debian/compat debian/control \
+           debian/joe-jupp.menu debian/jupp.menu
+
 build: build-arch build-indep
 build-arch: debian/.build_stamp
 build-indep: debian/.configure_stamp