test nommu build; mmu/standard build is warning-free now
authormirabilos <m@mirbsd.org>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 22:18:51 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
committermirabilos <m@mirbsd.org>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 22:20:07 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
debian/rules

index b093c5b..c88b421 100755 (executable)
@@ -129,6 +129,7 @@ CONFIGURE_ARGS+=    --disable-getpwnam
 endif
 
 CONFIGURE_ARGS+=       --disable-termidx \
+--disable-fork \
                        --enable-sysconfjoesubdir=/jupp
 
 debian/.configure_stamp: