alioth/kwalletcli.git
9 months agoUMEGAYA master kwalletcli-3.02-1
mirabilos [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 10:48:22 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
UMEGAYA

9 months agoupdate
mirabilos [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 10:40:27 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
update

9 months agoMerge tag 'kwalletcli-3.02'
mirabilos [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 10:36:28 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
Merge tag 'kwalletcli-3.02'

kwalletcli_3.02.orig.tar.gz

9 months ago-r--r--r-- 1 tg tg 64856 Jan 5 10:31 /MirOS/dist/hosted/kwalletcli/kwalletcli... origtgz kwalletcli-3.02
mirabilos [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 10:35:50 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
-r--r--r--  1 tg  tg  64856 Jan  5 10:31 /MirOS/dist/hosted/kwalletcli/kwalletcli-3.02.tar.gz

14 months agothis is now required by Policy 4.2.0.0
mirabilos [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 22:14:19 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
this is now required by Policy 4.2.0.0

20 months agoprep new upstream release kwalletcli-3_01-1
mirabilos [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 18:34:30 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
prep new upstream release

20 months agoMerge branches 'origtgz' and 'upstream'
mirabilos [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 18:33:04 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Merge branches 'origtgz' and 'upstream'

20 months ago-r--r--r-- 1 tg tg 64075 Feb 9 17:01 /MirOS/dist/hosted/kwalletcli/kwalletcli... kwalletcli-3.01
mirabilos [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 18:19:50 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
-r--r--r--  1 tg  tg  64075 Feb  9 17:01 /MirOS/dist/hosted/kwalletcli/kwalletcli-3.01.tar.gz

20 months agoprepare new release upstream kwalletcli-3_01
tg [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 16:59:54 +0000 (16:59 +0000)]
prepare new release

20 months agointroduce new lintian override name
mirabilos [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 16:58:07 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
introduce new lintian override name

20 months agonext round of lintian displeasingness…
mirabilos [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 16:54:15 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
next round of lintian displeasingness…

20 months agorename, to please lintian
mirabilos [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 16:52:45 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
rename, to please lintian

20 months agoMerge branch 'origtgz' for pre-release testing
mirabilos [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 16:48:46 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'origtgz' for pre-release testing

20 months agoupdate from CVS, for pre-release testing
mirabilos [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 16:48:06 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
update from CVS, for pre-release testing

20 months agolooking at Provides…
mirabilos [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 16:44:24 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
looking at Provides…

… especially since we don’t (wrongly) Provides pinentry ourselves
any more

20 months agopinentry 1.1.0-1 added pinentry-fltk
mirabilos [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 16:43:28 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
pinentry 1.1.0-1 added pinentry-fltk

20 months agoimprove manpage, as requested by Tomas Pospisek:
tg [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 16:33:43 +0000 (16:33 +0000)]
improve manpage, as requested by Tomas Pospisek:

• attempt to make it clearer that the default Wallet is always used
  (so “folder” specifies a structure inside the KDE Wallet)
• show exemplary usage

21 months agolintian kwalletcli-3.00-2
mirabilos [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 20:10:18 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
lintian

21 months agohttps deprecation for mirbsd.org URIs, caused by Debian’s OpenSSL maintainer
mirabilos [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 19:14:56 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
https deprecation for mirbsd.org URIs, caused by Debian’s OpenSSL maintainer

21 months agomisc. updates
mirabilos [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 19:11:02 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
misc. updates

3 years agofix typos, spotted by XTaran (many thanks!), and explain LTO kwalletcli-3.00-1
mirabilos [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 22:14:09 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
fix typos, spotted by XTaran (many thanks!), and explain LTO

3 years agomake it a release
mirabilos [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 20:44:02 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
make it a release

3 years agoMerge tag 'kwalletcli-3.00' from the “origtgz” branch
mirabilos [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 20:42:12 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Merge tag 'kwalletcli-3.00' from the “origtgz” branch

3 years agoMake origtgz the content of kwalletcli_3.00.orig.tar.gz which… kwalletcli-3.00
mirabilos [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 20:40:26 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Make origtgz the content of kwalletcli_3.00.orig.tar.gz which…

… is also the exact content of the git tag kwalletcli-3_00
which we thusly merge.

3 years agoclose the O bug (WNPP)
mirabilos [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 20:25:15 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
close the O bug (WNPP)

3 years agorefresh
mirabilos [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 19:36:52 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
refresh

3 years agoseveral items of both KF5 and Qt 5 weirdness kwalletcli-3_00
tg [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 19:33:51 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
several items of both KF5 and Qt 5 weirdness

3 years agoweird Qt5 API, the n-th
mirabilos [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 19:24:13 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
weird Qt5 API, the n-th

3 years agoattempt to avoid warnings
mirabilos [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 19:12:04 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
attempt to avoid warnings

3 years agoupdate accordingly
mirabilos [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 19:03:55 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
update accordingly

3 years agocatch up BSDmakefile and documentation
mirabilos [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 19:00:40 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
catch up BSDmakefile and documentation

3 years agoQt5 API weirdness
mirabilos [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 18:56:39 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Qt5 API weirdness

3 years agoQt5 -fPIC weirdness
mirabilos [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 18:55:25 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Qt5 -fPIC weirdness

3 years agoQt5 (mostly) and some KF5: find the libraries actually
mirabilos [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 18:53:43 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Qt5 (mostly) and some KF5: find the libraries actually

3 years agofirst KDE 5 experiment
mirabilos [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 18:41:20 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
first KDE 5 experiment

3 years agoupdate from CVS head (lintian spelling)
mirabilos [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 18:27:26 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
update from CVS head (lintian spelling)

3 years agolintian’s spell checker
tg [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 18:26:44 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
lintian’s spell checker

3 years agoUse debheler compat 9 ipv 5, by lintian’s insistence ☹ (untested)
mirabilos [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 18:25:55 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Use debheler compat 9 ipv 5, by lintian’s insistence ☹ (untested)

3 years agodrop LTO attempts
mirabilos [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 18:06:36 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
drop LTO attempts

3 years agofaux_changelog
mirabilos [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 18:04:05 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
faux_changelog

3 years agomodernise packaging
mirabilos [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 18:03:02 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
modernise packaging

3 years agoMerge branch 'origtgz'
mirabilos [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 17:56:07 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'origtgz'

3 years agoadd new CVS snapshot as baseline for nascent KF5 packaging
mirabilos [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 17:55:44 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
add new CVS snapshot as baseline for nascent KF5 packaging

3 years agoadd KDE 5 binding contributed by Jean-Philippe Garcia Ballester
tg [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 17:52:40 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
add KDE 5 binding contributed by Jean-Philippe Garcia Ballester

3 years agodon’t close stdin/stdout/stderr
tg [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 17:38:44 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
don’t close stdin/stdout/stderr

3 years agogovernance
tg [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 17:37:59 +0000 (17:37 +0000)]
governance

3 years agomerge most recent portmdoc into a̲l̲l̲ of its users; fixup .\& into \&. like
tg [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 20:12:13 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
merge most recent portmdoc into a̲l̲l̲ of its users; fixup .\& into \&. like
in mksh(1), for Schillix ditroff

4 years agoavoid trademark issues
mirabilos [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 11:19:09 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
avoid trademark issues

4 years agoI wish the influx of new pinentries came all at once instead of piecemeal kwalletcli-2.12-5
Thorsten Glaser [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 14:03:04 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
I wish the influx of new pinentries came all at once instead of piecemeal

4 years agoS-V, lintian kwalletcli-2.12-4
Thorsten Glaser [Sat, 23 May 2015 17:12:23 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
S-V, lintian

4 years agouse proper escape for the shell vars, from jupp packaging
Thorsten Glaser [Sat, 23 May 2015 16:52:51 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
use proper escape for the shell vars, from jupp packaging

4 years agoexplicitly state the packaging licence
Thorsten Glaser [Sat, 23 May 2015 16:52:30 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
explicitly state the packaging licence

4 years agoapparently, pinentry-x2go is a pinentry-qt4 fork…
Thorsten Glaser [Sat, 23 May 2015 16:28:19 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
apparently, pinentry-x2go is a pinentry-qt4 fork…

4 years agosupport yet another pinentry variant (I wonder when -qt5 will come)
Thorsten Glaser [Sat, 23 May 2015 16:26:20 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
support yet another pinentry variant (I wonder when -qt5 will come)

5 years agoorphan kwalletcli-2.12-3
Thorsten Glaser [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 18:01:53 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
orphan

5 years agopublish kwalletcli-2.12-2
Thorsten Glaser [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:12:04 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
publish

5 years agoremove now-useless RCS IDs from CVS
Thorsten Glaser [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:09:43 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
remove now-useless RCS IDs from CVS

5 years agorecord move to Alioth collab-maint git
Thorsten Glaser [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 17:25:36 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
record move to Alioth collab-maint git

5 years agobump
tg [Sun, 11 May 2014 16:53:59 +0000 (16:53 +0000)]
bump

5 years agomerge back from Debian packaging: add CXXFLAGS to CXXLD invocation
tg [Sun, 11 May 2014 16:43:39 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
merge back from Debian packaging: add CXXFLAGS to CXXLD invocation

5 years agonew kwalletcli upstream release, this time for real kwalletcli-2.12
tg [Sun, 11 May 2014 16:32:17 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
new kwalletcli upstream release, this time for real

5 years agoThis commit was generated by cvs2svn to compensate for changes in r52, which
tg [Sun, 11 May 2014 16:32:17 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
This commit was generated by cvs2svn to compensate for changes in r52, which
included commits to RCS files with non-trunk default branches.

5 years agohousekeeping for the next version (© year, contributors) kwalletcli-2_12
tg [Sun, 11 May 2014 16:11:51 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
housekeeping for the next version (© year, contributors)

5 years agoapply diff From: Timo Weingärtner <timo@tiwe.de>
tg [Sun, 11 May 2014 16:02:39 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
apply diff From: Timo Weingärtner <timo@tiwe.de>

attached patch adds recognition for ssh-agent-filter's confirmation as
boolean question.

5 years ago“attached patch adds recognition for git's question” from Timo Weingärtner
tg [Sun, 11 May 2014 16:01:17 +0000 (16:01 +0000)]
“attached patch adds recognition for git's question” from Timo Weingärtner
slightly modified to not test $DISPLAY twice

5 years agoMBF
tg [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 01:21:34 +0000 (01:21 +0000)]
MBF

5 years agoadapt most __attribute__((…)) occurrences to new KNF style(9)
tg [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 20:05:50 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
adapt most __attribute__((…)) occurrences to new KNF style(9)

6 years agoRecommends += kwalletmanager
tg [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 20:43:14 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
Recommends += kwalletmanager

6 years agojust remove the MLINKS multi-for, since we do not use MLINKS anyway
tg [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 20:41:35 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
just remove the MLINKS multi-for, since we do not use MLINKS anyway

7 years agohmpf…
tg [Sat, 12 May 2012 01:29:32 +0000 (01:29 +0000)]
hmpf…

7 years agoadd a fallback without LTO, whopr-combine and --as-needed
tg [Sat, 12 May 2012 01:14:21 +0000 (01:14 +0000)]
add a fallback without LTO, whopr-combine and --as-needed

7 years agomove -Wl,--as-needed between objects and libs, otherwise things may explode
tg [Sat, 12 May 2012 00:57:45 +0000 (00:57 +0000)]
move -Wl,--as-needed between objects and libs, otherwise things may explode

7 years agooops… cc -I/usr/include/qt3 -I/usr/include/kde -D_GNU_SOURCE -O2 -g -Wall -flto...
tg [Sat, 12 May 2012 00:25:15 +0000 (00:25 +0000)]
oops… cc  -I/usr/include/qt3 -I/usr/include/kde -D_GNU_SOURCE -O2 -g -Wall -flto=jobserver -fwhole-program --combine -c -o charconv.o charconv.c WTF?

7 years agodh_installdirs i̲s̲ needed here, and new policy too
tg [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 13:50:48 +0000 (13:50 +0000)]
dh_installdirs i̲s̲ needed here, and new policy too

7 years ago• modernise rules file and use LTO (taken from mircpio)
tg [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 13:40:12 +0000 (13:40 +0000)]
• modernise rules file and use LTO (taken from mircpio)
• try --as-needed

7 years agothis is not correct; you need CFLAGS for the linker invocation, too,
tg [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 13:27:33 +0000 (13:27 +0000)]
this is not correct; you need CFLAGS for the linker invocation, too,
just not CPPFLAGS unless LDADD contains source files (CXXFLAGS here,
as we link with CXX)

7 years agomodernise maintainer scripts, taken from jupp package
tg [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 13:23:54 +0000 (13:23 +0000)]
modernise maintainer scripts, taken from jupp package

7 years agothis is actually 2.11
tg [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 13:20:06 +0000 (13:20 +0000)]
this is actually 2.11

7 years agolintian and d/rules cleanup round
tg [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 00:11:26 +0000 (00:11 +0000)]
lintian and d/rules cleanup round

8 years agoImport kwalletcli_2.11.orig.tar.gz kwalletcli-2.11
tg [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 16:44:14 +0000 (16:44 +0000)]
Import kwalletcli_2.11.orig.tar.gz

8 years agoThis commit was generated by cvs2svn to compensate for changes in r36, which
tg [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 16:44:14 +0000 (16:44 +0000)]
This commit was generated by cvs2svn to compensate for changes in r36, which
included commits to RCS files with non-trunk default branches.

8 years agoThis commit was manufactured by cvs2svn to create branch 'origtgz'.
root [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 16:44:13 +0000 (16:44 +0000)]
This commit was manufactured by cvs2svn to create branch 'origtgz'.

Sprout from master 2011-07-28 16:44:12 UTC tg <tg@mirbsd.org> 'Initial revision'
Delete:
    debian/changelog
    debian/compat
    debian/control
    debian/copyright.hdr
    debian/dirs
    debian/docs
    debian/postinst
    debian/prerm
    debian/rules
    debian/source/format
    debian/watch

8 years agoInitial revision
tg [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 16:44:12 +0000 (16:44 +0000)]
Initial revision

8 years agoAdd build-{arch,indep} targets (as alias to build)
tg [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 10:34:05 +0000 (10:34 +0000)]
Add build-{arch,indep} targets (as alias to build)

8 years agoJörg Sommer wrote in http://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=568299
tg [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 18:36:36 +0000 (18:36 +0000)]
Jörg Sommer wrote in bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=568299
that it’s not nice to call “update-alternatives --remove” on upgrade in the
prerm script of the old package, since it can trash a user’s manual selection.

(How does one deal with changing package content? Probably in the preinst
script of the _new_ package? It would have to know to remove them, then…)

(So drop calling remove-shell in mksh.prerm on upgrade as well, this works
because add-shell is idempotent and due to what I outlined above…)

8 years agoMidnightBSD /usr/bin/make doesn’t have the multi-variable loop ☹
tg [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 15:52:49 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
MidnightBSD /usr/bin/make doesn’t have the multi-variable loop ☹

8 years agonew upload to Debian sid
tg [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 14:14:35 +0000 (14:14 +0000)]
new upload to Debian sid

8 years agomerge KDE 3 and KDE 4 packaging; generate KDE 3 packaging as regular lenny-backports...
tg [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 14:12:33 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
merge KDE 3 and KDE 4 packaging; generate KDE 3 packaging as regular lenny-backports-sloppy package

8 years agoneed a snapshot package at work to test before new upstream is released
tg [Tue, 10 May 2011 11:28:33 +0000 (11:28 +0000)]
need a snapshot package at work to test before new upstream is released

8 years agoadd CAVEATS sections kwalletcli-2_11
tg [Tue, 10 May 2011 10:36:30 +0000 (10:36 +0000)]
add CAVEATS sections

8 years agodocument currently used errorlevels
tg [Tue, 10 May 2011 10:35:56 +0000 (10:35 +0000)]
document currently used errorlevels

8 years agopass signals to the coprocess here, too
tg [Tue, 10 May 2011 10:26:38 +0000 (10:26 +0000)]
pass signals to the coprocess here, too

8 years agodeal a bit better with newer Assuan pinentry commands
tg [Tue, 10 May 2011 09:29:59 +0000 (09:29 +0000)]
deal a bit better with newer Assuan pinentry commands
and somewhat better strictness on command parsing

8 years agoescape underscores (prevent accelerator marking)
tg [Tue, 10 May 2011 09:05:17 +0000 (09:05 +0000)]
escape underscores (prevent accelerator marking)

8 years agoAdhere better to the Assuan protocol:
tg [Tue, 10 May 2011 09:00:22 +0000 (09:00 +0000)]
Adhere better to the Assuan protocol:
• lines from the client may end with CR-LF or LF
• empty lines or lines starting with a ‘#’ are ignored
• implement the NOP command
• improve handling of BYE or end of input (terminate subprocess gracefully)

8 years agodo not warn for “GETINFO version”
tg [Tue, 10 May 2011 08:35:31 +0000 (08:35 +0000)]
do not warn for “GETINFO version”

8 years agocatch signals and take pinentry down with us
tg [Tue, 10 May 2011 08:28:44 +0000 (08:28 +0000)]
catch signals and take pinentry down with us

8 years agocorrect exit code for when “read” dies
tg [Tue, 10 May 2011 08:27:07 +0000 (08:27 +0000)]
correct exit code for when “read” dies

8 years agonew version, ready for uploading
tg [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 23:14:00 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]
new version, ready for uploading

8 years agounbreak kwalletcli-2_10
tg [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 22:33:49 +0000 (22:33 +0000)]
unbreak