plug a Debian warning, needs fixup later
authormirabilos <t.glaser@tarent.de>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 17:36:23 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
committermirabilos <mirabilos@evolvis.org>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 17:38:14 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
commita0fe58c8a4331686a92578ecfb50bc0d2d19374a
treef3f7491abfe1b38e60d17b8b041ee40a9dcaa17c
parentcbf0f8b9fd998ff665570995c16b610010fed6d0
plug a Debian warning, needs fixup later
parse.c