parallel gmake cannot have multiple targets:
authormirabilos <t.glaser@tarent.de>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 18:18:30 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
committermirabilos <mirabilos@evolvis.org>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 18:27:40 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
commitab761588f59f8893a36b90f92a9593c97cf230da
tree0251f3392ca451a93aaed56f07bf5c20eee5dcbd
parentbc67b248984c8b560aaccbc64c467305b571f593
parallel gmake cannot have multiple targets:

– they expand to multiple rules, running the recipe multiple times
  cf. https://www.gnu.org/software/make/manual/html_node/Multiple-Targets.html
– other solutions (from StackOverflow) require gmakeisms

so replace all dependencies on y.tab.h with y.tab.c, and
ctlwords.{h,pl} with ctlwords.c (necessitated because the
.c files are used in the .o rules); possible since the
prerequisites are never expanded in the recipes

(cherry picked from commit 3100ef089c2c801a1f4be8f3a94cea7a5bffa80c)
Build.sh
ctlwords.sh