alioth/magicpoint.git
14 years agomgp_1.11b-5.dsc (NOT pgp-verified) mgp-1.11b-5
mirabilos [Wed, 22 Jun 2005 15:55:17 +0000 (00:55 +0900)]
mgp_1.11b-5.dsc (NOT pgp-verified)

14 years agomgp_1.11b-4.dsc (NOT pgp-verified) mgp-1.11b-4
mirabilos [Tue, 31 May 2005 15:04:26 +0000 (00:04 +0900)]
mgp_1.11b-4.dsc (NOT pgp-verified)

14 years agomgp_1.11b-3.dsc (NOT pgp-verified) mgp-1.11b-3
mirabilos [Sun, 15 May 2005 14:53:37 +0000 (23:53 +0900)]
mgp_1.11b-3.dsc (NOT pgp-verified)

14 years agomgp_1.11b-2.dsc (NOT pgp-verified) mgp-1.11b-2
mirabilos [Mon, 18 Apr 2005 16:48:06 +0000 (01:48 +0900)]
mgp_1.11b-2.dsc (NOT pgp-verified)

15 years agomgp_1.11b-1.dsc (NOT pgp-verified) mgp-1.11b-1
mirabilos [Mon, 27 Sep 2004 17:17:49 +0000 (02:17 +0900)]
mgp_1.11b-1.dsc (NOT pgp-verified)

4 months agomgp_1.11b.orig.tar.gz mgp-1.11b
mirabilos [Wed, 22 May 2019 18:49:38 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
mgp_1.11b.orig.tar.gz

identical to magicpoint-1.11b.tar.gz (upstream)

4 months agomagicpoint-1.10a.tar.gz (MirPorts) mgp-1.10a
mirabilos [Wed, 22 May 2019 18:48:29 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
magicpoint-1.10a.tar.gz (MirPorts)

4 months agomgp_1.09a.orig.tar.gz mgp-1.09a
mirabilos [Wed, 22 May 2019 18:47:44 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
mgp_1.09a.orig.tar.gz

identical to magicpoint-1.09a.tar.gz (upstream, MirPorts)

4 months agomgp_1.06a.19991206.orig.tar.gz mgp-1.06a.19991206
mirabilos [Wed, 22 May 2019 18:46:49 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
mgp_1.06a.19991206.orig.tar.gz

identical to mgp-snap-991206.tar.gz (upstream)

4 months agomgp_1.04a.orig.tar.gz (not available from upstream any more) mgp-1.04a
mirabilos [Wed, 22 May 2019 18:42:28 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
mgp_1.04a.orig.tar.gz (not available from upstream any more)

17 years agomgp_1.09a-5.dsc (NOT pgp-verified) mgp-1.09a-5
mirabilos [Tue, 8 Jan 2002 13:41:23 +0000 (22:41 +0900)]
mgp_1.09a-5.dsc (NOT pgp-verified)

19 years agomgp_1.06a.19991206-2.dsc (NOT pgp-verified) mgp-1.06a.19991206-2
mirabilos [Sat, 4 Mar 2000 14:25:49 +0000 (23:25 +0900)]
mgp_1.06a.19991206-2.dsc (NOT pgp-verified)

21 years agomgp_1.04a-3.dsc (NOT pgp-verified) mgp-1.04a-3
mirabilos [Thu, 8 Oct 1998 06:38:07 +0000 (15:38 +0900)]
mgp_1.04a-3.dsc (NOT pgp-verified)

39 years agoStart of magicpoint Debian git packaging branch
mirabilos [Tue, 1 Jan 1980 00:00:02 +0000 (00:00 +0000)]
Start of magicpoint Debian git packaging branch

Note: older releases were not tracked in any VCS, and they will
be merely imported as-is (from snapshot.debian.org), some even
without PGP signature checking!

39 years agoStart of magicpoint packaging upstream branch
mirabilos [Tue, 1 Jan 1980 00:00:01 +0000 (00:00 +0000)]
Start of magicpoint packaging upstream branch

Note that, while the intent of this is to resurrect magicpoint in
a fork, since mgp was not previously developed in a public VCS,
we import only tarballs relevant to the (Debian and MirPorts)
packaging, as base. No signatures to check are extant.