clear up MuseJazz historic authorship with information received
authormirabilos <tg@debian.org>
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 22:46:39 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
committermirabilos <mirabilos@evolvis.org>
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 22:48:55 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
commit02e723f7a70023b45e44918a506cf8c9b522500e
treebff27b754f4e6e37f82c67f51723473e4b44026d
parent36c8e55a5f7373183dabac6be8d3bc6cd0688790
clear up MuseJazz historic authorship with information received
debian/changelog
debian/copyright