backport another post-release bugfix
authormirabilos <tg@debian.org>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 16:58:39 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
committermirabilos <mirabilos@evolvis.org>
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 17:06:24 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
commit2c8b14d07f970d542c3f33056db9bea3c0980194
tree0dc88c23884afbe2423ddcc8334b6bb246b081c9
parent33c6968440fbb4552c80ac7e21f5545bf7bf7cac
backport another post-release bugfix

(cherry picked from commit 032801e0757b82cc78cc5835df390796bd7a9a43)
debian/patches/series
debian/patches/upstream/undoable-spacer-drag-length.diff [new file with mode: 0644]