add a PR of mine pending merging
authormirabilos <tg@debian.org>
Sun, 2 Jun 2019 17:17:07 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
committermirabilos <mirabilos@evolvis.org>
Sun, 2 Jun 2019 22:28:35 +0000 (00:28 +0200)
commit4d71510af4c30d79448343c1096b9316478f4c34
tree7538e18bd9e392fa46d5f798193bdd16624283c6
parent944de4afeb8327839b7e8adc30d503e8b8cfcfb9
add a PR of mine pending merging

(cherry picked from commit e7d7b9b85ad12cd5807f105900ee7df6c2908c88)
(then backported)
debian/changelog
debian/patches/experiments/statusline-concert-transposing-pitch.diff [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series