mark patches as merged
authormirabilos <tg@debian.org>
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 23:20:42 +0000 (00:20 +0100)
committermirabilos <mirabilos@evolvis.org>
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 23:21:21 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
commit55cbb3a22e183607489fd859b5473ab63dab80e4
tree2855445a83d7b252c23c69627ebb196b08ed0722
parent082edc8520fa64466241e061c11e4f3247eb6c6a
mark patches as merged
debian/patches/experiments/fix-accidental-paren-pos.diff
debian/patches/series
debian/patches/upstream/improve-mscore-font.diff [moved from debian/patches/experiments/improve-mscore-font.diff with 99% similarity]
debian/patches/upstream/silence-qdebug.diff [moved from debian/patches/experiments/silence-qdebug.diff with 87% similarity]
debian/patches/upstream/statusline-pitch-onofftime.diff [moved from debian/patches/experiments/statusline-pitch-onofftime.diff with 97% similarity]