oss-salsa now reports ALSA version 1.0.10
authormirabilos <tg@debian.org>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 15:33:06 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
committermirabilos <mirabilos@evolvis.org>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 15:34:24 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
commit6cc0dd2c20f0e43d23799323fc350e9f985343b1
tree5ed66f79affccb27f5e21acbf2310a252ce730b8
parent1c6228c83a8f5c40c07df56ee7c54981d1c7ec5e
oss-salsa now reports ALSA version 1.0.10
debian/changelog
debian/patches/debian-specific/kfreebsd-oss-salsa.diff