debundle freefont (as discussed with Campania) experimentally
authormirabilos <tg@debian.org>
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 13:44:35 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committermirabilos <mirabilos@evolvis.org>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 17:26:18 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
commit794d34e907fb4a863e097e81287b3bee78dd3e0c
tree6fe0e5233dd2304bbac3cb24f3f4b748f50f966f
parentfd655d342c3f27c64e516850408570bbedb5ba95
debundle freefont (as discussed with Campania) experimentally

this must be 'fonts-freefont-ttf | ttf-freefont' for 2.x though
(precise lacks the renamed package)

(cherry picked from commit b13c37798eb779bff3f33ce9545677990a3c69ed)
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/patches/debian-specific/debundle-fonts.diff [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series
debian/patches/upstream/untranslatable-error-msg.diff