pimp d/rules, build with LC_ALL=C, clean doxygen output
authormirabilos <tg@debian.org>
Sun, 2 Jun 2019 17:34:56 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committermirabilos <mirabilos@evolvis.org>
Sun, 2 Jun 2019 19:51:49 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
commitba8fffd422b620421de2041e0c10335addbf5455
tree90e65df25ea44a24c5d3527f094f0afc1a8999c8
parent46fc0b9f7d35eb455e916655659d458b47ea963d
pimp d/rules, build with LC_ALL=C, clean doxygen output

(cherry picked from commit 435742024ff6c557f935b4a869d011388e18ddf3)
debian/changelog
debian/rules