lintian: the font generating the warning is no longer embedded
authormirabilos <tg@debian.org>
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 14:37:31 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committermirabilos <mirabilos@evolvis.org>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 17:10:53 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
commitbdb5a49c397656fdb22d8f2b4cc20b3e939b2dca
tree1f5a810f1d96efefe222512e3a7067405d1e233a
parent26eeb13a9687a082e24be7db6bbfc47d18a58855
lintian: the font generating the warning is no longer embedded

(cherry picked from commit 00dce9f291db4798185c34cccf5ef66934ed0618)
debian/musescore.lintian-overrides