first font hack
authormirabilos <tg@debian.org>
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 22:34:48 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
committermirabilos <mirabilos@evolvis.org>
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 22:36:13 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
commite61f2d8aa5be0655f3db6a781aa1bc2081d1c682
tree80f78a18d4ab6daab2c95e9608d3e78394022a51
parentf16f4d91474b94ac655cfff19c2112bae6a37f09
first font hack
debian/changelog
debian/mscore.ttf [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/fontx.diff [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series
debian/rules
debian/source/include-binaries [new file with mode: 0644]