clear up MuseJazz historic authorship with information received
authormirabilos <tg@debian.org>
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 22:46:39 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
committermirabilos <mirabilos@evolvis.org>
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 22:48:55 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
debian/changelog
debian/copyright

index ce52563..e64383f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+musescore2 (2.3.2+dfsg3-6) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
+
+  * d/copyright: Update MuseJazz information from historic records
+
+ -- Thorsten Glaser <tg@mirbsd.de>  Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:45:22 +0200
+
 musescore2 (2.3.2+dfsg3-5) wtf; urgency=low
 
   * Create system soundfont directories in maintainer scripts,
index 9944ceb..61483a0 100644 (file)
@@ -222,7 +222,8 @@ Copyright: 2012-15, Maurizio M. Gavioli
 License: OFL-1.1
 
 Files: fonts/MuseJazz*
-Copyright: 2009, Werner Schweer <ws@seh.de>,
+Copyright: 2004, Jochen Pietsch; transferred by verbal agreement
+           2009, Werner Schweer <ws@seh.de> (CLA licensee)
  with Reserved Font Name MuseJazz
 License: OFL-1.1