lintian: the font generating the warning is no longer embedded
authormirabilos <tg@debian.org>
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 14:37:31 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committermirabilos <mirabilos@evolvis.org>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 17:10:53 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 00dce9f291db4798185c34cccf5ef66934ed0618)

debian/musescore.lintian-overrides

index 35aa5da..dd47707 100644 (file)
@@ -4,8 +4,5 @@ musescore: spelling-error-in-binary usr/bin/mscore possibile possible
 # false positive
 musescore: spelling-error-in-binary usr/bin/mscore LaOd Load
 
-# part of OpenType font embedded in the binary
-musescore: spelling-error-in-binary usr/bin/mscore pres press
-
 # available in the musescore-common binary package
 musescore: no-upstream-changelog