bump Policy (no changes required here), grudgingly,
authormirabilos <tg@debian.org>
Sun, 7 Jul 2019 23:03:55 +0000 (01:03 +0200)
committermirabilos <mirabilos@evolvis.org>
Sun, 7 Jul 2019 23:04:04 +0000 (01:04 +0200)
even though this package already uses dh7-style sequencer

debian/changelog
debian/control

index 48bfb0e..f23164e 100644 (file)
@@ -3,8 +3,9 @@ musescore2 (2.3.2+dfsg3-5) wtf; urgency=low
   * Create system soundfont directories in maintainer scripts,
     so adequate does not warn and the local admin will know
     where system-wide soundfonts are installed
+  * Policy 4.4.0.0 from d-d-a (grudgingly though this uses dh7-style)
 
- -- Thorsten Glaser <tg@mirbsd.de>  Fri, 05 Jul 2019 22:34:36 +0200
+ -- Thorsten Glaser <tg@mirbsd.de>  Mon, 08 Jul 2019 01:02:50 +0200
 
 musescore2 (2.3.2+dfsg3-4) wtf; urgency=low
 
index 2d99faa..b9380fc 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ Build-Depends: cmake,
                qttools5-dev,
                qttools5-dev-tools,
                zlib1g-dev
-Standards-Version: 4.3.0
+Standards-Version: 4.4.0
 Rules-Requires-Root: no
 VCS-git: https://evolvis.org/anonscm/git/alioth/musescore.git -b rochade
 VCS-Browser: https://evolvis.org/plugins/scmgit/cgi-bin/gitweb.cgi?p=alioth/musescore.git;a=shortlog;h=refs/heads/rochade