alioth/musescore.git
3 months agoMark branch 'upstream-rochade' as merged into upstream-stable
mirabilos [Sun, 31 Jan 2021 21:56:05 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Mark branch 'upstream-rochade' as merged into upstream-stable

3 months agomusescore2_2.3.2+dfsg4.orig.tar.xz upstream-rochade 2.3.2+dfsg4
mirabilos [Sun, 31 Jan 2021 18:13:30 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
musescore2_2.3.2+dfsg4.orig.tar.xz

21 months agoNew upstream release 3.2.3+dfsg1 upstream-experimental 3.2.3+dfsg1
mirabilos [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 22:05:54 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
New upstream release 3.2.3+dfsg1

22 months agoNew upstream snapshot 3.2.s20190704+dfsg1 upstream-snapshot 3.2.s20190704+dfsg1
mirabilos [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 22:13:05 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
New upstream snapshot 3.2.s20190704+dfsg1

22 months agoNew upstream release 3.2.2+dfsg1 3.2.2+dfsg1
mirabilos [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 18:32:52 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
New upstream release 3.2.2+dfsg1

23 months agoNew upstream release 3.1+dfsg1 3.1+dfsg1
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 15:50:47 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
New upstream release 3.1+dfsg1

23 months agoMerge branch 'upstream-snapshot' into upstream-experimental
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 15:49:26 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'upstream-snapshot' into upstream-experimental

2 years agoNew upstream snapshot 3.1~pre20190505+dfsg1 (v3.1beta2)
mirabilos [Sun, 5 May 2019 17:41:25 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
New upstream snapshot 3.1~pre20190505+dfsg1 (v3.1beta2)

2 years agoMark branch 'upstream-stable' as merged into upstream-experimental:
mirabilos [Thu, 2 May 2019 15:52:29 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Mark branch 'upstream-stable' as merged into upstream-experimental:

castling-only change (to distinguish buster-updates vs. castling
package base versions)

2 years agoNew repackaging 2.3.2+dfsg3 for src:musescore2 (castling) 2.3.2+dfsg3
mirabilos [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 12:35:19 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
New repackaging 2.3.2+dfsg3 for src:musescore2 (castling)

2 years agoNew upstream snapshot 3.1~pre20190412+dfsg1 (v3.1beta)
mirabilos [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 20:15:11 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
New upstream snapshot 3.1~pre20190412+dfsg1 (v3.1beta)

2 years agoMark branch 'upstream-experimental' as merged into upstream-snapshot
mirabilos [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 20:13:10 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Mark branch 'upstream-experimental' as merged into upstream-snapshot

2 years agoNew upstream release 3.0.5+dfsg1 3.0.5+dfsg1
mirabilos [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 16:28:18 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
New upstream release 3.0.5+dfsg1

2 years agoNew upstream release 3.0.4+dfsg1 3.0.4+dfsg1
mirabilos [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 21:36:36 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
New upstream release 3.0.4+dfsg1

2 years agoNew upstream snapshot 3.1~pre20190227+dfsg1 3.1%pre20190227+dfsg1
mirabilos [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 19:42:36 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
New upstream snapshot 3.1~pre20190227+dfsg1

2 years agoNew upstream release 3.0.3+dfsg1 3.0.3+dfsg1
mirabilos [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 17:20:27 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
New upstream release 3.0.3+dfsg1

2 years agoMerge branch 'upstream-snapshot' into upstream-experimental
mirabilos [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 17:18:31 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream-snapshot' into upstream-experimental

2 years agoNew upstream release 3.0.2+dfsg1 3.0.2+dfsg1
mirabilos [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 16:54:26 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
New upstream release 3.0.2+dfsg1

2 years agoNew upstream release 3.0.1+dfsg1 3.0.1+dfsg1
mirabilos [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 13:26:08 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
New upstream release 3.0.1+dfsg1

2 years agoNew upstream release 3.0+dfsg1 3.0+dfsg1
mirabilos [Tue, 25 Dec 2018 21:24:04 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
New upstream release 3.0+dfsg1

2 years agoNew upstream snapshot 3.0~pre20181213+dfsg1 3.0%pre20181213+dfsg1
mirabilos [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 05:07:20 +0000 (06:07 +0100)]
New upstream snapshot 3.0~pre20181213+dfsg1

2 years agoNew upstream snapshot 3.0~pre20181204+dfsg1 3.0%pre20181204+dfsg1
mirabilos [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 21:42:48 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
New upstream snapshot 3.0~pre20181204+dfsg1

2 years agoNew upstream snapshot 3.0~pre20181127+dfsg1 3.0%pre20181127+dfsg1
mirabilos [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 20:34:27 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
New upstream snapshot 3.0~pre20181127+dfsg1

2 years agoRevised repackaging 2.3.2+dfsg2 2.3.2+dfsg2
mirabilos [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 20:10:24 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Revised repackaging 2.3.2+dfsg2

2 years agoNew repackaging 2.3.2+dfsg2
mirabilos [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 18:27:26 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
New repackaging 2.3.2+dfsg2

2 years agoNew upstream snapshot 3.0~pre20181102+dfsg1
mirabilos [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 18:23:28 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
New upstream snapshot 3.0~pre20181102+dfsg1

(excludes not updated yet)

2 years agoNew upstream version 2.3.2+dfsg1 2.3.2+dfsg1
mirabilos [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 15:47:06 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.3.2+dfsg1

2 years agoMark branch 'upstream-experimental' as merged into upstream-stable,
mirabilos [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 15:44:43 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Mark branch 'upstream-experimental' as merged into upstream-stable,
without need for grafts.

It turns out that the grafts are less stable in a bidirectional merge
like this, and this more matches the real proceeds of upstream anyway.

2 years agomusescore_2.3.1+dfsg1.orig.tar.xz 2.3.1+dfsg1
mirabilos [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 21:49:56 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
musescore_2.3.1+dfsg1.orig.tar.xz

2 years agomusescore_2.3+dfsg1.orig.tar.xz 2.3+dfsg1
mirabilos [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 19:39:42 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
musescore_2.3+dfsg1.orig.tar.xz

2 years agoNew upstream snapshot 2.3~pre20180620+dfsg1 2.3%pre20180620+dfsg1
mirabilos [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 18:10:10 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
New upstream snapshot 2.3~pre20180620+dfsg1

3 years agoNew upstream version 2.2.1+dfsg1 2.2.1+dfsg1
mirabilos [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 17:03:30 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.2.1+dfsg1

3 years agoNew upstream version 2.2+dfsg1 2.2+dfsg1
mirabilos [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 15:12:13 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.2+dfsg1

3 years agoMerge branch 'upstream-experimental' into upstream-stable
mirabilos [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 14:37:17 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'upstream-experimental' into upstream-stable

3 years agoNew upstream snapshot 2.2~pre20180325+dfsg1 2.2%pre20180325+dfsg1
mirabilos [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 21:14:40 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
New upstream snapshot 2.2~pre20180325+dfsg1

3 years agoNew upstream snapshot 2.2~pre20180316+dfsg1 2.2%pre20180316+dfsg1
mirabilos [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 18:52:06 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
New upstream snapshot 2.2~pre20180316+dfsg1

3 years agoNew repack +dfsg3 of upstream version 2.1.0 2.1.0+dfsg3
mirabilos [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 16:47:27 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
New repack +dfsg3 of upstream version 2.1.0

3 years agoNew upstream snapshot 2.2~pre20180302+dfsg1 2.2%pre20180302+dfsg1
mirabilos [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 02:47:00 +0000 (03:47 +0100)]
New upstream snapshot 2.2~pre20180302+dfsg1

(also with new excludes)

3 years agoNew upstream version 2.2~pre20180209+dfsg1 2.2%pre20180209+dfsg1
Dr. Tobias Quathamer [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 21:52:13 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
New upstream version 2.2~pre20180209+dfsg1

3 years agoNew upstream version 2.1.0+dfsg2 2.1.0+dfsg2
Dr. Tobias Quathamer [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 21:09:37 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
New upstream version 2.1.0+dfsg2

3 years agoNew upstream snapshot 2.2~pre20171116+dfsg1
mirabilos [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 21:20:24 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
New upstream snapshot 2.2~pre20171116+dfsg1

3 years agoNew upstream version 2.1.0+dfsg1 2.1.0+dfsg1
mirabilos [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 21:00:32 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.1.0+dfsg1

4 years agoNew upstream version 2.0.3+dfsg1 2.0.3+dfsg1
Peter Jonas [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 06:33:47 +0000 (07:33 +0100)]
New upstream version 2.0.3+dfsg1

6 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.0+dfsg1 2.0.0+dfsg1
Toby Smithe [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:40:22 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.0+dfsg1