alioth/musescore.git
2 years agobackport another post-release bugfix
mirabilos [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 16:58:39 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
backport another post-release bugfix

(cherry picked from commit 032801e0757b82cc78cc5835df390796bd7a9a43)

2 years agoMerge branch 'rochade'
mirabilos [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 18:29:11 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'rochade'

2 years agowrite year numbers in consistent style; further MuseJazz history
mirabilos [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 18:26:57 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
write year numbers in consistent style; further MuseJazz history

2 years agoMerge branch 'rochade'
mirabilos [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 22:50:28 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'rochade'

2 years agoclear up MuseJazz historic authorship with information received
mirabilos [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 22:46:39 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
clear up MuseJazz historic authorship with information received

2 years agoforce umask for upstream build, maybe fixes FTBR
mirabilos [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 13:16:15 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
force umask for upstream build, maybe fixes FTBR

2 years agomove upstreamed patch to proper subdirectory
mirabilos [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 16:55:19 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
move upstreamed patch to proper subdirectory

2 years agoapplied upstream (thanks!)
mirabilos [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 11:49:09 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
applied upstream (thanks!)

2 years agothis should look better 3.2.3+dfsg1-1
mirabilos [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 01:23:07 +0000 (03:23 +0200)]
this should look better

2 years agoalso remove the not working menu bar
mirabilos [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 01:21:30 +0000 (03:21 +0200)]
also remove the not working menu bar

2 years agoupdate patch, maybe fix?
mirabilos [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:43:21 +0000 (02:43 +0200)]
update patch, maybe fix?

2 years agofix stretch-backports-sloppy build
mirabilos [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:15:26 +0000 (02:15 +0200)]
fix stretch-backports-sloppy build

2 years agoprepare for uploading
mirabilos [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 23:17:22 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
prepare for uploading

2 years agoMerge branch 'rochade'
mirabilos [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 23:16:37 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'rochade'

2 years agomove d/m-c.NEWS gist to m-c long package description
mirabilos [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 23:15:40 +0000 (01:15 +0200)]
move d/m-c.NEWS gist to m-c long package description

remove d/m-c.NEWS (mostly redundant, wrong source package, also
wrong binary package and dropped from 3.x anyway…)

2 years agoMerge branch 'rochade'
mirabilos [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 23:04:12 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'rochade'

2 years agoupdate
mirabilos [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 23:03:33 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
update

2 years agominimise d/rules diff to master
mirabilos [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 22:54:51 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
minimise d/rules diff to master

2 years agoMerge branch 'rochade'
mirabilos [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 22:43:56 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'rochade'

2 years agodebian/rules: shove more branch-varying names into variables
mirabilos [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 22:43:27 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
debian/rules: shove more branch-varying names into variables

2 years agodebian/rules: shove more branch-varying names into variables
mirabilos [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 22:41:36 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
debian/rules: shove more branch-varying names into variables

2 years agoless line breaks
mirabilos [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 22:37:54 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
less line breaks

2 years agoMerge branch 'rochade'
mirabilos [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 22:36:57 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'rochade'

2 years agodirectories that differ between branches into d/rules variables
mirabilos [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 22:36:13 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
directories that differ between branches into d/rules variables

2 years agodirectories that differ between branches into d/rules variables
mirabilos [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 22:35:39 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
directories that differ between branches into d/rules variables

2 years agodirectories that differ between branches into variables
mirabilos [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 22:32:57 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
directories that differ between branches into variables

2 years agoupdate for the new upstream release (d/copyright c.p.)
mirabilos [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 22:26:20 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
update for the new upstream release (d/copyright c.p.)

2 years agoMerge tag '3.2.3+dfsg1'
mirabilos [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 22:06:31 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Merge tag '3.2.3+dfsg1'

musescore_3.2.3+dfsg1.orig.tar.xz

2 years agoNew upstream release 3.2.3+dfsg1 upstream-experimental 3.2.3+dfsg1
mirabilos [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 22:05:54 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
New upstream release 3.2.3+dfsg1

2 years agoMerge branch 'experimental' into 'master'
mirabilos [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 21:41:23 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'experimental' into 'master'

2 years agoMerge branch 'rochade' into experimental
mirabilos [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 21:31:17 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'rochade' into experimental

2 years agoupdated Donation info, from upstream commit 1a0076bd0778fcdfcaee21303dfd2acda97a99f2
mirabilos [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 21:27:42 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
updated Donation info, from upstream commit 1a0076bd0778fcdfcaee21303dfd2acda97a99f2

2 years agobump Policy (no changes required here), grudgingly,
mirabilos [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 23:03:55 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
bump Policy (no changes required here), grudgingly,

even though this package already uses dh7-style sequencer

2 years agoavoid adequate warning
mirabilos [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 20:35:39 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
avoid adequate warning

2 years agosmall cosmetic fix
mirabilos [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 23:00:34 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
small cosmetic fix

2 years agoNew upstream snapshot 3.2.s20190704+dfsg1 upstream-snapshot 3.2.s20190704+dfsg1
mirabilos [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 22:13:05 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
New upstream snapshot 3.2.s20190704+dfsg1

2 years agodrop 2.x-only define 3.2.2+dfsg1-1
mirabilos [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 21:55:06 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
drop 2.x-only define

2 years agoupdate patch, refresh them all
mirabilos [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 21:42:01 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
update patch, refresh them all

2 years ago3.2.2
mirabilos [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 21:31:02 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
3.2.2

2 years agoMerge branch 'rochade' into experimental
mirabilos [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 21:25:46 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'rochade' into experimental

2 years agoupdate for 3.2.2
mirabilos [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 20:58:40 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
update for 3.2.2

2 years agodocument where those version constraints come from
mirabilos [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 20:05:20 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
document where those version constraints come from

2 years agoMerge tag '3.2.2+dfsg1' into experimental
mirabilos [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 18:41:13 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Merge tag '3.2.2+dfsg1' into experimental

musescore_3.2.2+dfsg1.orig.tar.xz

2 years agoNew upstream release 3.2.2+dfsg1 3.2.2+dfsg1
mirabilos [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 18:32:52 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
New upstream release 3.2.2+dfsg1

2 years agoopen a new changelog entry
mirabilos [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 18:17:32 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
open a new changelog entry

2 years agoMerge branch 'm-snapshot' into experimental
mirabilos [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 18:15:32 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'm-snapshot' into experimental

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into rochade
mirabilos [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 17:38:03 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into rochade

2 years agoclose the latest changelog entry even if it’ll…
mirabilos [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 17:25:49 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
close the latest changelog entry even if it’ll…

… most likely not be uploaded, as it affects (in Debian) only
ports and we’ll let -7 stew for as long as possible (as it’ll
target buster-updates in -7~deb10u1) then upload 3.x with the
fix already included anyway.

2 years agofix ordering of changelog entries
mirabilos [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 20:32:28 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
fix ordering of changelog entries

fixup for commit 770ed909436395ab4898ca2bc66607f968144f5d

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into rochade
mirabilos [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 20:11:38 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into rochade

2 years agoupdate release notes link in UMEGAYA (DEP 12)
mirabilos [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 12:56:43 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
update release notes link in UMEGAYA (DEP 12)

2 years agooops, jessie backport shows code and comment bugs here
mirabilos [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 02:46:27 +0000 (04:46 +0200)]
oops, jessie backport shows code and comment bugs here

2 years agothis should work even on precise 2.3.2+dfsg3-3
mirabilos [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 21:18:45 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
this should work even on precise

(plus shut up lintian)

2 years agoMirPorts can do better than Debian, apparently… move to .h file
mirabilos [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 20:48:38 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
MirPorts can do better than Debian, apparently… move to .h file

2 years agotry with a level less quoting
mirabilos [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 20:36:12 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
try with a level less quoting

2 years agoprepare for build
mirabilos [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 20:30:25 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
prepare for build

2 years agoMerge branch 'rochade' of git+ssh://evolvis.org/scmrepos/git/alioth/musescore into...
mirabilos [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 20:26:20 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'rochade' of git+ssh://evolvis.org/scmrepos/git/alioth/musescore into rochade

2 years agothis should display distro versioning in the UI
mirabilos [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 20:25:05 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
this should display distro versioning in the UI

2 years agoMerge tag '2.3.2+dfsg2-7ubuntu1' into rochade
mirabilos [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 19:59:50 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Merge tag '2.3.2+dfsg2-7ubuntu1' into rochade

2 years agoMerge '2.3.2+dfsg2-7' and the *buntu branch; identical to 2.3.2+dfsg2-7ubuntu1
mirabilos [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 19:56:01 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Merge '2.3.2+dfsg2-7' and the *buntu branch; identical to
http://archive.ubuntu.com/ubuntu/pool/universe/m/musescore/musescore_2.3.2+dfsg2-7ubuntu1.dsc

2 years agoDisable webkit functionality (Closes: #931021) 2.3.2+dfsg2-7
mirabilos [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 16:08:22 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Disable webkit functionality (Closes: #931021)

This removes the web view from the start centre, which should fix
the phones home issue. It’s unclear whether it also removes the
uploading to musescore.com functionality, but one can always
upload scores on that website itself, so no big loss there.

2 years agodh7 woes… 3.1+dfsg1-1
mirabilos [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 22:24:22 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
dh7 woes…

2 years agoimplement doc-base registration of doxygen/plugin docs
mirabilos [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 21:44:27 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
implement doc-base registration of doxygen/plugin docs

2 years agotransfer to known bug, as no upstream fix is available yet
mirabilos [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 16:27:41 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
transfer to known bug, as no upstream fix is available yet

2 years agoremove the DPI-lowering patch again: it breaks rendering worse
mirabilos [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 16:25:58 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
remove the DPI-lowering patch again: it breaks rendering worse

cf. https://musescore.org/en/node/284218#comment-924123

2 years agoMerge branch 'rochade' into m-snapshot
mirabilos [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 16:08:57 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'rochade' into m-snapshot

2 years agofix the backport 2.3.2+dfsg3-2
mirabilos [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 16:06:09 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
fix the backport

2 years agomove upstream-already-did-it patch
mirabilos [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 16:02:10 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
move upstream-already-did-it patch

2 years agomore bugfixes from master
mirabilos [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 15:59:49 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
more bugfixes from master

2 years agoMerge branch 'rochade' into m-snapshot
mirabilos [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 15:55:51 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'rochade' into m-snapshot

2 years agofix the barbeat counting issue
mirabilos [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 15:50:47 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
fix the barbeat counting issue

2 years agoforward upstream
mirabilos [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 15:43:36 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
forward upstream

2 years agofix charset, add some TODOs
mirabilos [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 00:58:22 +0000 (02:58 +0200)]
fix charset, add some TODOs

first testing looking good-ish so far

2 years agoindent this nested; fix typo
mirabilos [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 00:09:05 +0000 (02:09 +0200)]
indent this nested; fix typo

2 years agooops, the loop is more involved here
mirabilos [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 00:03:59 +0000 (02:03 +0200)]
oops, the loop is more involved here

2 years agoport to 3.1 better
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 23:51:46 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
port to 3.1 better

2 years agoadd the new release to AppData, missed upstream
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 23:24:27 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
add the new release to AppData, missed upstream

2 years agoforward-port
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 23:11:55 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
forward-port

2 years agoMerge branch 'rochade' into m-snapshot
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 23:04:26 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'rochade' into m-snapshot

2 years agodocument: forwarding not needed
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 23:04:04 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
document: forwarding not needed

2 years agothey’re const here
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 23:03:37 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
they’re const here

2 years agoMerge branch 'rochade' into m-snapshot
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 23:01:06 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'rochade' into m-snapshot

2 years agoredo it in multiple smaller patches
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 22:58:07 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
redo it in multiple smaller patches

2 years agoMark branch 'rochade' as merged into m-snapshot
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 22:30:10 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Mark branch 'rochade' as merged into m-snapshot

2 years agoadd a PR of mine pending merging
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 17:17:07 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
add a PR of mine pending merging

(cherry picked from commit e7d7b9b85ad12cd5807f105900ee7df6c2908c88)
(then backported)

2 years agorevert, back to the Reißbrett
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 22:20:01 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
revert, back to the Reißbrett

2 years agopartially working, but really… not so
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 22:18:39 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
partially working, but really… not so

2 years agorevert it all, back to the Reißbrett
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 22:17:58 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
revert it all, back to the Reißbrett

2 years agothis maybe works a little… but not really
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 22:16:30 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
this maybe works a little… but not really

2 years agoredo factor-out-statusbar; apply logging of collisions
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 20:04:41 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
redo factor-out-statusbar; apply logging of collisions

2 years agoMerge branch 'rochade' into m-snapshot
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 19:57:32 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'rochade' into m-snapshot

2 years agouse C.UTF-8; optimise a bit
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 19:54:04 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
use C.UTF-8; optimise a bit

also drop cherry-picked junk

2 years agopimp d/rules, build with LC_ALL=C, clean doxygen output
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 17:34:56 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
pimp d/rules, build with LC_ALL=C, clean doxygen output

(cherry picked from commit 435742024ff6c557f935b4a869d011388e18ddf3)

2 years agohalf-merge branch 'rochade' into m-snapshot
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 19:49:55 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
half-merge branch 'rochade' into m-snapshot

2 years agomove nocheck test to debian/buildtest as it parses DEB_BUILD_OPTIONS already anyway
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 19:43:12 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
move nocheck test to debian/buildtest as it parses DEB_BUILD_OPTIONS already anyway

2 years agolog MIDI note collisions we let sounding (that would’ve been restruck)
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 19:38:59 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
log MIDI note collisions we let sounding (that would’ve been restruck)

2 years agodh_doxygen is a fucking utter PITA to actually call
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 18:34:14 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
dh_doxygen is a fucking utter PITA to actually call

2 years agobogusly patch the testsuite so that we might pass it
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 18:24:59 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
bogusly patch the testsuite so that we might pass it

2 years agoadd testsuite failure hack/würgaround
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 18:15:51 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
add testsuite failure hack/würgaround

2 years agopimp d/rules, build with LC_ALL=C, clean doxygen output
mirabilos [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 17:34:56 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
pimp d/rules, build with LC_ALL=C, clean doxygen output