alioth/musescore.git
7 months agomusescore2_2.3.2+dfsg4.orig.tar.xz upstream-rochade 2.3.2+dfsg4
mirabilos [Sun, 31 Jan 2021 18:13:30 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
musescore2_2.3.2+dfsg4.orig.tar.xz

2 years agoNew repackaging 2.3.2+dfsg3 for src:musescore2 (castling) 2.3.2+dfsg3
mirabilos [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 12:35:19 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
New repackaging 2.3.2+dfsg3 for src:musescore2 (castling)

2 years agoRevised repackaging 2.3.2+dfsg2 2.3.2+dfsg2
mirabilos [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 20:10:24 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Revised repackaging 2.3.2+dfsg2

2 years agoNew repackaging 2.3.2+dfsg2
mirabilos [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 18:27:26 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
New repackaging 2.3.2+dfsg2

3 years agoNew upstream version 2.3.2+dfsg1 2.3.2+dfsg1
mirabilos [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 15:47:06 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.3.2+dfsg1

3 years agoMark branch 'upstream-experimental' as merged into upstream-stable,
mirabilos [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 15:44:43 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Mark branch 'upstream-experimental' as merged into upstream-stable,
without need for grafts.

It turns out that the grafts are less stable in a bidirectional merge
like this, and this more matches the real proceeds of upstream anyway.

3 years agomusescore_2.3.1+dfsg1.orig.tar.xz 2.3.1+dfsg1
mirabilos [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 21:49:56 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
musescore_2.3.1+dfsg1.orig.tar.xz

3 years agomusescore_2.3+dfsg1.orig.tar.xz 2.3+dfsg1
mirabilos [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 19:39:42 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
musescore_2.3+dfsg1.orig.tar.xz

3 years agoNew upstream snapshot 2.3~pre20180620+dfsg1 2.3%pre20180620+dfsg1
mirabilos [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 18:10:10 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
New upstream snapshot 2.3~pre20180620+dfsg1

3 years agoNew upstream version 2.2.1+dfsg1 2.2.1+dfsg1
mirabilos [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 17:03:30 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.2.1+dfsg1

3 years agoNew upstream version 2.2+dfsg1 2.2+dfsg1
mirabilos [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 15:12:13 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.2+dfsg1

3 years agoMerge branch 'upstream-experimental' into upstream-stable
mirabilos [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 14:37:17 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'upstream-experimental' into upstream-stable

3 years agoNew upstream snapshot 2.2~pre20180325+dfsg1 2.2%pre20180325+dfsg1
mirabilos [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 21:14:40 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
New upstream snapshot 2.2~pre20180325+dfsg1

3 years agoNew upstream snapshot 2.2~pre20180316+dfsg1 2.2%pre20180316+dfsg1
mirabilos [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 18:52:06 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
New upstream snapshot 2.2~pre20180316+dfsg1

3 years agoNew repack +dfsg3 of upstream version 2.1.0 2.1.0+dfsg3
mirabilos [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 16:47:27 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
New repack +dfsg3 of upstream version 2.1.0

3 years agoNew upstream snapshot 2.2~pre20180302+dfsg1 2.2%pre20180302+dfsg1
mirabilos [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 02:47:00 +0000 (03:47 +0100)]
New upstream snapshot 2.2~pre20180302+dfsg1

(also with new excludes)

3 years agoNew upstream version 2.2~pre20180209+dfsg1 2.2%pre20180209+dfsg1
Dr. Tobias Quathamer [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 21:52:13 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
New upstream version 2.2~pre20180209+dfsg1

3 years agoNew upstream version 2.1.0+dfsg2 2.1.0+dfsg2
Dr. Tobias Quathamer [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 21:09:37 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
New upstream version 2.1.0+dfsg2

3 years agoNew upstream snapshot 2.2~pre20171116+dfsg1
mirabilos [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 21:20:24 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
New upstream snapshot 2.2~pre20171116+dfsg1

4 years agoNew upstream version 2.1.0+dfsg1 2.1.0+dfsg1
mirabilos [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 21:00:32 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.1.0+dfsg1

5 years agoNew upstream version 2.0.3+dfsg1 2.0.3+dfsg1
Peter Jonas [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 06:33:47 +0000 (07:33 +0100)]
New upstream version 2.0.3+dfsg1

6 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.0+dfsg1 2.0.0+dfsg1
Toby Smithe [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:40:22 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.0+dfsg1