Plug some GCC fortify warnings pax-20140703-1
authorThorsten Glaser <tg@debian.org>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 21:23:49 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
committerThorsten Glaser <tg@debian.org>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 21:25:32 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
commit7c59b508b3a25a0a0e36c4510c2b5327925fcbda
treebb6ea69964d40839bc50527411944536c5c79be4
parent09f0293b5061c2ba0661ad0f60eb08524462ae89
Plug some GCC fortify warnings
debian/changelog
file_subs.c
tables.c