alioth/rs.git
4 months agoprepare for upload master rs-20200313-1
mirabilos [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 21:48:31 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
prepare for upload

4 months agoMerge tag 'rs-20200313'
mirabilos [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 21:47:44 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
Merge tag 'rs-20200313'

rs_20200313.orig.tar.gz

4 months agohad to re-roll, Debian’s groff was more picky than expected origtgz rs-20200313
mirabilos [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 21:47:04 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
had to re-roll, Debian’s groff was more picky than expected

4 months agoprepare for release
mirabilos [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 21:22:53 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
prepare for release

4 months agoensure as-needed can exclude strtonum if libc has it
mirabilos [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 21:15:19 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
ensure as-needed can exclude strtonum if libc has it

4 months agorecord import of new upstream release
mirabilos [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 21:10:59 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
record import of new upstream release

4 months agoMerge tag 'rs-20200313'
mirabilos [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 21:07:50 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Merge tag 'rs-20200313'

rs_20200313.orig.tar.gz

4 months agors-20200313.tar.gz
mirabilos [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 21:07:23 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
rs-20200313.tar.gz

4 months agoand lintian
mirabilos [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 18:42:17 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
and lintian

4 months agolet it find rs.h
mirabilos [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 18:29:50 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
let it find rs.h

4 months agoonly this works with dpkgbuildflagsmkescape
mirabilos [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 18:29:39 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
only this works with dpkgbuildflagsmkescape

4 months agoadjust
mirabilos [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 18:24:26 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
adjust

4 months agoMerge branch 'origtgz'
mirabilos [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 18:21:21 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'origtgz'

4 months agoupdate to latest CVS HEAD WIP
mirabilos [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 18:20:35 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
update to latest CVS HEAD WIP

4 months agoadd testcases for bad Unicode, ASCII mode
mirabilos [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 23:39:11 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
add testcases for bad Unicode, ASCII mode

(the latter not yet on MirBSD which needs a libc change)

4 months agocheck.pl needs perl-modules
mirabilos [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 23:34:04 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
check.pl needs perl-modules

(we avoid it in B-D as debhelper pulls it in, guaranteed!)

4 months agojust in case check.t should ever be compressed
mirabilos [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 23:33:20 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
just in case check.t should ever be compressed

4 months agoWIP autopkgtests
mirabilos [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 23:26:26 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
WIP autopkgtests

4 months agoship check.t like mksh does
mirabilos [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 23:23:31 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
ship check.t like mksh does

4 months agoredo lintian
mirabilos [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 23:22:38 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
redo lintian

4 months agono use
mirabilos [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 23:17:20 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
no use

4 months agoflags
mirabilos [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 23:15:38 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
flags

4 months agoupstream delta needed to make it compile and test
mirabilos [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 23:11:34 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
upstream delta needed to make it compile and test

4 months agodh7, grudgingly
mirabilos [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 23:06:04 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
dh7, grudgingly

4 months agojust bundle latest strtonum, like kwal does
mirabilos [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 23:01:06 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
just bundle latest strtonum, like kwal does

4 months agobegin modernising the packaging
mirabilos [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 22:58:24 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
begin modernising the packaging

4 months agobegin updating for the new code
mirabilos [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 22:40:23 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
begin updating for the new code

4 months agoMerge branch 'origtgz'
mirabilos [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 22:33:53 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'origtgz'

4 months agocommit the current upstream WIP for porting
mirabilos [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 22:33:42 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
commit the current upstream WIP for porting

19 months agoUMEGAYA etc. rs-20181225-1
mirabilos [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 10:49:49 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
UMEGAYA etc.

19 months agoupdate
mirabilos [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 10:45:52 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
update

19 months agoMerge tag 'rs-20181225'
mirabilos [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 10:42:57 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Merge tag 'rs-20181225'

rs_20181225.orig.tar.gz

19 months agors-20181225.tar.gz rs-20181225
mirabilos [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 10:42:07 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
rs-20181225.tar.gz

2 years agothis is now required by Policy 4.2.0.0
mirabilos [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 22:14:20 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
this is now required by Policy 4.2.0.0

2 years agolintian rs-20140609-5
mirabilos [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 19:24:45 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
lintian

2 years agomisc. updates
mirabilos [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 19:21:00 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
misc. updates

3 years agolintian clean rs-20140609-4
mirabilos [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 16:52:31 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
lintian clean

3 years agoretake alone (by request of mikap); modernise while here
mirabilos [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 16:47:10 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
retake alone (by request of mikap); modernise while here

5 years agoorphan rs-20140609-3
Thorsten Glaser [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 18:10:39 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
orphan

6 years agopublish rs-20140609-2
Thorsten Glaser [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:12:27 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
publish

6 years agoremove now-useless RCS IDs from CVS
Thorsten Glaser [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:09:49 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
remove now-useless RCS IDs from CVS

6 years agorecord move to Alioth collab-maint git
Thorsten Glaser [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 17:25:31 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
record move to Alioth collab-maint git

6 years agoupdate
tg [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 19:35:30 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
update

6 years agoimport new upstream version rs-20140609
tg [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 19:22:49 +0000 (19:22 +0000)]
import new upstream version

6 years agoThis commit was generated by cvs2svn to compensate for changes in r20, which
tg [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 19:22:49 +0000 (19:22 +0000)]
This commit was generated by cvs2svn to compensate for changes in r20, which
included commits to RCS files with non-trunk default branches.

8 years agoupload with medium urgency due to RC bugfix
tg [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 13:23:36 +0000 (13:23 +0000)]
upload with medium urgency due to RC bugfix

8 years agoadd a small testsuite
tg [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 13:16:06 +0000 (13:16 +0000)]
add a small testsuite

8 years agomerge new upstream version (Closes: #668306)
tg [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 12:59:51 +0000 (12:59 +0000)]
merge new upstream version (Closes: #668306)

8 years agoimport new rs upstream rs-20120414
tg [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 12:56:19 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
import new rs upstream

8 years agoThis commit was generated by cvs2svn to compensate for changes in r13, which
tg [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 12:56:19 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
This commit was generated by cvs2svn to compensate for changes in r13, which
included commits to RCS files with non-trunk default branches.

8 years agoprepare an upload
tg [Sun, 25 Mar 2012 16:08:54 +0000 (16:08 +0000)]
prepare an upload

8 years agoimport updated upstream code rs-20120325
tg [Sun, 25 Mar 2012 15:59:13 +0000 (15:59 +0000)]
import updated upstream code

8 years agoThis commit was generated by cvs2svn to compensate for changes in r8, which
tg [Sun, 25 Mar 2012 15:59:13 +0000 (15:59 +0000)]
This commit was generated by cvs2svn to compensate for changes in r8, which
included commits to RCS files with non-trunk default branches.

8 years agolintian and d/rules cleanup round
tg [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 00:11:34 +0000 (00:11 +0000)]
lintian and d/rules cleanup round

9 years agoImport rs_20101029.orig.tar.gz rs-20101029
tg [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 16:50:59 +0000 (16:50 +0000)]
Import rs_20101029.orig.tar.gz

9 years agoThis commit was generated by cvs2svn to compensate for changes in r4, which
tg [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 16:50:59 +0000 (16:50 +0000)]
This commit was generated by cvs2svn to compensate for changes in r4, which
included commits to RCS files with non-trunk default branches.

9 years agomore Multi-Arch: foreign
tg [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 21:50:18 +0000 (21:50 +0000)]
more Multi-Arch: foreign
also, upload rs

9 years agomake rs into a Debian package for mikap
tg [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 14:35:41 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
make rs into a Debian package for mikap