commit current WIP packaging to VCS
authormirabilos <m@mirbsd.org>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 19:27:51 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
committermirabilos <m@mirbsd.org>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 15:13:03 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
commit1cef3e3b49209dc321df354e0e596886af490c1b
tree0c11ed2f048db373a77cf70473606a27d65d8d47
parent492d46314e18b2ac44286e9fdbb3884cacf1350a
commit current WIP packaging to VCS
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/copyright
debian/fix-ICOP.py [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules
debian/upstream/metadata [new file with mode: 0644]