commit initial packaging to VCS fluidr3mono-gm-soundfont_2.315-1
authormirabilos <m@mirbsd.org>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 01:54:25 +0000 (02:54 +0100)
committermirabilos <m@mirbsd.org>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 15:12:10 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
commit492d46314e18b2ac44286e9fdbb3884cacf1350a
tree060c77c117a41a346f6e70a0586fd360aca41b37
commit initial packaging to VCS
debian/changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/compat [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/copyright [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/fluidr3mono-gm-soundfont.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/fluidr3mono-gm-soundfont.links [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/source/format [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/source/lintian-overrides [new file with mode: 0644]