alioth/soundfonts.git
2 weeks agoupdate current practices master
mirabilos [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 20:24:29 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
update current practices

21 months agoon better origtgz packing for SF2 format soundfonts
mirabilos [Fri, 4 May 2018 15:37:16 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
on better origtgz packing for SF2 format soundfonts

23 months agoinitial commit (documentation); packaging will be on branches
mirabilos [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 15:17:42 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
initial commit (documentation); packaging will be on branches