original /var/cache/pbuilder/base.cow-sarge-i386/usr/sbin/policy-rc.d
authorThorsten Glaser <t.glaser@tarent.de>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 14:19:56 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerThorsten Glaser <t.glaser@tarent.de>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 14:20:19 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commit39be9a6bc2f2d06038b1702b1f8887e869ca8c62
tree3780752ef9d023d72c700f37411b34f90d598191
parentad73294923cef761b7cbb65c8b26d6e648851fc6
original /var/cache/pbuilder/base.cow-sarge-i386/usr/sbin/policy-rc.d
posix/sysadmin/policy-rc.d [new file with mode: 0755]