some scripts and stuff from the sysadmin area
authorThorsten Glaser <tg@mirbsd.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 14:16:39 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerThorsten Glaser <tg@mirbsd.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 14:19:24 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
commit4932f602650b4bea504b6d17f0e8e6053af859a0
treee2bb2bcfe61cb475ff389727627f4d84a970a8c6
parent49de42a9ab133cbaa1749e3abaae4ad54e671c46
some scripts and stuff from the sysadmin area
mksh/sysadmin/agus [new file with mode: 0644]
mksh/sysadmin/loadenv.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
mksh/sysadmin/mkhosts [new file with mode: 0644]
posix/sysadmin/agents.sh [new file with mode: 0644]