inline only use of dieif(), I solved it differently everywhere else
authormirabilos <t.glaser@tarent.de>
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 23:44:19 +0000 (01:44 +0200)
committermirabilos <mirabilos@evolvis.org>
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 23:46:55 +0000 (01:46 +0200)
commit49c7cde7414658d29ff3ed7f7395c8752291c3ae
treecea2cc0fc41157f3b657ed4f695ba04a0dbfd043
parent5bc9677075979cf66dcb3e07b8c42fba8f026aad
inline only use of dieif(), I solved it differently everywhere else
posix/mkrpi3b+img.sh