the progress bar should go to stderr
authormirabilos <thorsten.glaser@teckids.org>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 18:41:45 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
committermirabilos <t.glaser@tarent.de>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 18:42:06 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
commit50930f0c348b2d9b32a2132a18ce71b01cf2cdd6
treebbc12903b1a25ecc295e7edbf0ef0a3821a6573f
parent5ca77b27930828aff81eda039c229ff55d010b1b
the progress bar should go to stderr
mksh/progress-bar