add exclude-files
authorThorsten Glaser <tg@mirbsd.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 10:57:35 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerThorsten Glaser <tg@mirbsd.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 10:59:54 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commitadd13b3d46bc87f162e9c52a0a65a36d80a339e9
treec0fde1612654844a6e468108a4e0037d3ddd5b36
parent3a0dcc082c5ecb316e33b93fbfa521790600b1be
add exclude-files
mksh/sysadmin/vcs2deb