experimental automatic setarch generation
authorThorsten Glaser <t.glaser@tarent.de>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 13:33:35 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerThorsten Glaser <t.glaser@tarent.de>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 13:53:02 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commitf0fdfc08b16308b06678564423bc1a82d396154c
treebcd058d3b7b238929872ac62c6cc66bb127c5686
parentdf2c5553835a88c8e9c2484a2f20fe0c5d89a61c
experimental automatic setarch generation
mksh/debian-dev/c