from admin.svn: do not forcibly set the timezone; add manpage
authorThorsten Glaser <t.glaser@tarent.de>
Wed, 22 May 2013 12:25:52 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerThorsten Glaser <t.glaser@tarent.de>
Wed, 22 May 2013 12:28:16 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
commitf88e10d6e3453a2441e593872a01d2608be5da97
tree1f5b5786102292a2244dd463c1206e8b23a222cf
parent984f5e8bcae08326a7114fae6f69b9ee9014773c
from admin.svn: do not forcibly set the timezone; add manpage
posix/cleanenv
posix/cleanenv.1 [new file with mode: 0644]