original /var/cache/pbuilder/base.cow-sarge-i386/usr/sbin/policy-rc.d
authorThorsten Glaser <t.glaser@tarent.de>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 14:19:56 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerThorsten Glaser <t.glaser@tarent.de>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 14:20:19 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
posix/sysadmin/policy-rc.d [new file with mode: 0755]

diff --git a/posix/sysadmin/policy-rc.d b/posix/sysadmin/policy-rc.d
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..fb01118
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,12 @@
+#!/bin/sh
+
+while true; do
+case $1 in
+  -*) shift ;;
+  makedev) exit 0;;
+  x11-common) exit 0;;
+  *)  exit 101;;
+esac
+done
+
+