useful-scripts/mirkarte.git
7 months agoupdate OC.DE GPX URI
mirabilos [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 15:28:46 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
update OC.DE GPX URI

7 months agoupdate XML escaping code and apply it more rigorously
mirabilos [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 15:27:58 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
update XML escaping code and apply it more rigorously

also tt-encase waypoint code

7 months agocheck GPX content for rudimentary plausibility
mirabilos [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 15:21:28 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
check GPX content for rudimentary plausibility

(taken from gpx.sh)

7 months agoensure sole trailing newline in GPX output
mirabilos [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 15:21:28 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
ensure sole trailing newline in GPX output

7 months agoupdate and partially reimplement
mirabilos [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 15:13:38 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
update and partially reimplement

7 months agostrict identical copy from MirBSD CVS
mirabilos [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 14:43:18 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
strict identical copy from MirBSD CVS

14 months agolet’s try to open things in a new tab
mirabilos [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 22:06:34 +0000 (22:06 +0000)]
let’s try to open things in a new tab

14 months agoadd a nextbike map helper, their äpp fails to show a map without Google services
mirabilos [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 16:22:26 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
add a nextbike map helper, their äpp fails to show a map without Google services

20 months agoalso parse OSM #map=zoom/lat/lon
mirabilos [Sun, 13 May 2018 15:12:11 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
also parse OSM #map=zoom/lat/lon

20 months agosupport new OSM format of using slashes
mirabilos [Sun, 13 May 2018 15:09:01 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
support new OSM format of using slashes

23 months agosync with mirkarts.js as of right now
mirabilos [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 17:09:52 +0000 (17:09 +0000)]
sync with mirkarts.js as of right now

2 years agodoesn’t make much sense otherwise
mirabilos [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 15:34:48 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
doesn’t make much sense otherwise

icon is a toggle GPS on/off, but what about jump?

2 years agohook up GPS
mirabilos [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 15:27:12 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
hook up GPS

2 years agoadd leaflet-gps
mirabilos [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 15:24:55 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
add leaflet-gps

commit 059f484a62d6aa9d53a3abf9bd42ea79cdc1efa5
from git@github.com:stefanocudini/leaflet-gps.git

2 years agointegrate compass
mirabilos [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 15:20:50 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
integrate compass

2 years agoadd leaflet-compass
mirabilos [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 15:20:11 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
add leaflet-compass

commit e0ca0e9920fcd8e14479f004da11f76aa7d10339
from git@github.com:stefanocudini/leaflet-compass.git

2 years agomobile-friendlier (from Tutorial)
mirabilos [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 15:19:43 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
mobile-friendlier (from Tutorial)

2 years agomerge commit fdefd918ffcb5d86b5310ffb1159aefcf68bac99
mirabilos [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 16:05:17 +0000 (16:05 +0000)]
merge commit fdefd918ffcb5d86b5310ffb1159aefcf68bac99

2 years agoswitch from LOC (currently broken) to GPX
mirabilos [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:27:53 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
switch from LOC (currently broken) to GPX

2 years agoupdate
mirabilos [Mon, 15 May 2017 17:00:53 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
update

2 years agoindicate https tile sources
mirabilos [Mon, 15 May 2017 16:22:48 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
indicate https tile sources

2 years agofix OpenMapSurfer attribution
mirabilos [Mon, 15 May 2017 16:20:53 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
fix OpenMapSurfer attribution

2 years agoupdate from https://carto.com/location-data-services/basemaps
mirabilos [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 15:05:21 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
update from https://carto.com/location-data-services/basemaps

3 years agohair spaces around em dash
mirabilos [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 14:25:56 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
hair spaces around em dash

3 years agofix CVE-2016-5385
mirabilos [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 14:58:05 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
fix CVE-2016-5385

4 years agofixes and deduplication
mirabilos [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 17:03:22 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
fixes and deduplication

4 years agoadd a couple new layers, from the OSM Wiki
mirabilos [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 16:19:29 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
add a couple new layers, from the OSM Wiki

… now all that’s missing is a Mapnik/“OSM Default Carto” classic style
(i.e. with blue, not magenta, highways)…

4 years agohttp://forum.opencaching-network.org/index.php?topic=4229.0
mirabilos [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 15:35:12 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
forum.opencaching-network.org/index.php?topic=4229.0

4 years ago<sym>Geocache Found</sym>
Thorsten Glaser [Wed, 20 May 2015 12:41:07 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
<sym>Geocache Found</sym>

4 years agoalso parse GC and OC as waypoints; to be extended later, quick fix
Thorsten Glaser [Wed, 20 May 2015 12:33:20 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
also parse GC and OC as waypoints; to be extended later, quick fix

4 years agowe can zoom in more here
Thorsten Glaser [Wed, 20 May 2015 12:15:11 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
we can zoom in more here

4 years agouse OSM up to zoom=19, which doesn’t still expand all pink dots
Thorsten Glaser [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 16:44:53 +0000 (16:44 +0000)]
use OSM up to zoom=19, which doesn’t still expand all pink dots
into businesses but has a bit better oversight in the city centre

5 years agonear the end of the month, expedition planning is aided by a look into the future
Thorsten Glaser [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 13:02:42 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
near the end of the month, expedition planning is aided by a look into the future

5 years agofetch archived caches from OC, too
Thorsten Glaser [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 17:32:20 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
fetch archived caches from OC, too

5 years agofix running on GNU ☹
Thorsten Glaser [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 17:26:05 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
fix running on GNU ☹

5 years agowe are not a robot
Thorsten Glaser [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 16:26:24 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
we are not a robot

5 years agowe have a version (0.2); add User-Agent header to $fetch
Thorsten Glaser [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 16:25:02 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
we have a version (0.2); add User-Agent header to $fetch

5 years agoadd OC support to gpx.sh as well, doing the fetch ourselves
Thorsten Glaser [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 16:19:20 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
add OC support to gpx.sh as well, doing the fetch ourselves

5 years agomake chklatlon function more generally useful
Thorsten Glaser [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:41:10 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
make chklatlon function more generally useful

5 years ago(currently command-line only) arbitrary waypoint generation (beta)
Thorsten Glaser [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:20:43 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
(currently command-line only) arbitrary waypoint generation (beta)

5 years agowpcode should always be upper-case; Cachebox handles it, but do others?
Thorsten Glaser [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:20:26 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
wpcode should always be upper-case; Cachebox handles it, but do others?

5 years agohash the waypoint name for the XML ID
Thorsten Glaser [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:20:14 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
hash the waypoint name for the XML ID

5 years agoreally use X-Forwarded-For
Thorsten Glaser [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 14:42:54 +0000 (14:42 +0000)]
really use X-Forwarded-For

5 years agofix handling empty/error input
Thorsten Glaser [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 14:41:53 +0000 (14:41 +0000)]
fix handling empty/error input

5 years agodocument the new gpxload.sh plus a few older things:
Thorsten Glaser [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 13:53:19 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
document the new gpxload.sh plus a few older things:
• marker.{htm,js} are not updated
• gpx.sh (internal helper)
• xkcd2js.sh (maintainer helper)

5 years agospeed up with iconv/hexdump; hacky, but WFM
Thorsten Glaser [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 13:50:10 +0000 (13:50 +0000)]
speed up with iconv/hexdump; hacky, but WFM

5 years agoadd local gpx import; works (with 1707 bytes GPX file) but is too slow (with 29244...
Thorsten Glaser [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 13:32:04 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
add local gpx import; works (with 1707 bytes GPX file) but is too slow (with 29244 bytes GPX file)

5 years agobetter way to show imported GPX
Thorsten Glaser [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 13:20:59 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
better way to show imported GPX

5 years agokeep marker intact
Thorsten Glaser [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 13:05:33 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
keep marker intact

5 years agozoom to imported data (does not work right)
Thorsten Glaser [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 12:58:51 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
zoom to imported data (does not work right)

5 years agomake add_gpx_to_map function externally callable
Thorsten Glaser [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 12:41:24 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
make add_gpx_to_map function externally callable

5 years agoadd TODO
Thorsten Glaser [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 12:37:39 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
add TODO

5 years agoattribution
Thorsten Glaser [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:41:38 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
attribution

5 years agoTC3 URLs
Thorsten Glaser [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:24:32 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
TC3 URLs

5 years agoversion update
Thorsten Glaser [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:16:37 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
version update

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://tglase@ork/usr/share/gforge/www/.t/
Thorsten Glaser [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:15:24 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://tglase@ork/usr/share/gforge/www/.t/

5 years agoMerge branch 'debian-leaflet'
Thorsten Glaser [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:14:40 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'debian-leaflet'

5 years agoupdate to libjs-leaflet_0.7.3~dfsg-1_all.deb
Thorsten Glaser [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:14:28 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
update to libjs-leaflet_0.7.3~dfsg-1_all.deb

5 years agoclean up after pulls
Thorsten Glaser [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:10:56 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
clean up after pulls

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://github.com/gildas-lormeau/zip.js
Thorsten Glaser [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:10:00 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://github.com/gildas-lormeau/zip.js

5 years agoMerge branch 'gh-pages' of github.com:mapbox/togeojson
Thorsten Glaser [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:09:44 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'gh-pages' of github.com:mapbox/togeojson

5 years agoadd comments about the remotes we use
Thorsten Glaser [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:08:50 +0000 (19:08 +0000)]
add comments about the remotes we use

5 years agovarious small text/info updates
Thorsten Glaser [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:02:39 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
various small text/info updates

5 years agoadd TODO, description
Thorsten Glaser [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 18:54:37 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
add TODO, description

5 years agoGeoVexilla flags have their expiry time as “event/placed” date
Thorsten Glaser [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 18:40:29 +0000 (18:40 +0000)]
GeoVexilla flags have their expiry time as “event/placed” date

5 years agosend proper X-Forwarded-For HTTP header
Thorsten Glaser [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 23:10:24 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
send proper X-Forwarded-For HTTP header
(requires up-to-date MirBSD ftp(1) as of today, or GNU wget)

5 years agoapplication/force-download works in Opera 9 and PocketIE both, wow…
Thorsten Glaser [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 01:59:16 +0000 (01:59 +0000)]
application/force-download works in Opera 9 and PocketIE both, wow…

… a̲n̲d̲ I can import these just fine ☺

5 years agoGPX links on the maps (and Meetup links for GeoHashing)
Thorsten Glaser [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 01:49:37 +0000 (01:49 +0000)]
GPX links on the maps (and Meetup links for GeoHashing)

5 years agofix re for globalhash where the value was uppercased
Thorsten Glaser [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 01:48:32 +0000 (01:48 +0000)]
fix re for globalhash where the value was uppercased

5 years agohook up VX
Thorsten Glaser [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 01:26:10 +0000 (01:26 +0000)]
hook up VX

5 years agofix GD human-readable position, regexp
Thorsten Glaser [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 01:14:15 +0000 (01:14 +0000)]
fix GD human-readable position, regexp

5 years agohook up GD
Thorsten Glaser [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 01:07:08 +0000 (01:07 +0000)]
hook up GD

5 years agocontent sniffing… grr… Opera s̲t̲i̲l̲l̲ does it, even with this…
Thorsten Glaser [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 01:06:48 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
content sniffing… grr… Opera s̲t̲i̲l̲l̲ does it, even with this…

5 years agosmallish improvements (comments, text, redir target)
Thorsten Glaser [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:59:31 +0000 (00:59 +0000)]
smallish improvements (comments, text, redir target)

5 years agotry force download, stake 2
Thorsten Glaser [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:37:08 +0000 (00:37 +0000)]
try force download, stake 2

5 years agohook up GeoHash support
Thorsten Glaser [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:34:56 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
hook up GeoHash support

5 years agoPerl is ugly. Now gpx.cgi actually calls gpx.sh
Thorsten Glaser [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:34:32 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
Perl is ugly. Now gpx.cgi actually calls gpx.sh

5 years agocd $(dirname "$0"), Perl-ish
Thorsten Glaser [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:34:14 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
cd $(dirname "$0"), Perl-ish

5 years agoRCS ID sync with MirBSD
Thorsten Glaser [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 23:34:05 +0000 (23:34 +0000)]
RCS ID sync with MirBSD

no opencaching.jp yet…

5 years agoadd globalhash
Thorsten Glaser [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 23:29:23 +0000 (23:29 +0000)]
add globalhash

5 years agooops
Thorsten Glaser [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 23:29:14 +0000 (23:29 +0000)]
oops

5 years agono trailing CR in source; no trailing CRLF in output
Thorsten Glaser [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 23:15:40 +0000 (23:15 +0000)]
no trailing CR in source; no trailing CRLF in output

5 years agowp body for geohashes
Thorsten Glaser [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 23:13:54 +0000 (23:13 +0000)]
wp body for geohashes

5 years agoimprove GPX output/generation
Thorsten Glaser [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 22:43:54 +0000 (22:43 +0000)]
improve GPX output/generation

5 years agoimplement 30W rule
Thorsten Glaser [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 22:30:06 +0000 (22:30 +0000)]
implement 30W rule

5 years agoCacheBox is tricky to please
Thorsten Glaser [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 18:11:44 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
CacheBox is tricky to please

5 years agoquick draft for gpx export of gh
Thorsten Glaser [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 18:04:42 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
quick draft for gpx export of gh

5 years agoURL support for the Globalhash (missing from MirBSD yet)
Thorsten Glaser [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 17:18:46 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
URL support for the Globalhash (missing from MirBSD yet)

5 years agoadd GPX download for OC caches by waypoint ID; based on MirBSD wp.cgi
Thorsten Glaser [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:58:03 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
add GPX download for OC caches by waypoint ID; based on MirBSD wp.cgi

TODO: fill out all other cache sites; add OJ (opencaching.jp)

5 years agoMerge pull request #107 from duanyao/Fix_seekEOCDR
Rob Wu [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 17:59:06 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Merge pull request #107 from duanyao/Fix_seekEOCDR

Fix seekEOCDR: don't search entire file.

5 years agoSimplified seekEOCDR()
Duan Yao [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 16:29:49 +0000 (00:29 +0800)]
Simplified seekEOCDR()

5 years agoMerge pull request #109 from duanyao/Fix_native_codecs
Rob Wu [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 00:32:57 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
Merge pull request #109 from duanyao/Fix_native_codecs

Fix native codecs

5 years agoinflate|deflate.js: report error by throwing Error.
duanyao [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 08:06:39 +0000 (16:06 +0800)]
inflate|deflate.js: report error by throwing Error.

5 years agoFix inflate.js error handling, according to nahidakbar in issue #101
duanyao [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 07:45:09 +0000 (15:45 +0800)]
Fix inflate.js error handling, according to nahidakbar in issue #101

5 years agoFix seekEOCDR: don't search entire file.
duanyao [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 13:13:23 +0000 (21:13 +0800)]
Fix seekEOCDR: don't search entire file.

5 years agoMerge pull request #67 from Rob--W/master
Rob Wu [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 13:52:41 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Merge pull request #67 from Rob--W/master

Define missing onerror callback

5 years agoband-aid: geohashing for übermorgen
Thorsten Glaser [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 21:14:44 +0000 (21:14 +0000)]
band-aid: geohashing for übermorgen

5 years agodenote month/year used
Thorsten Glaser [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 15:56:15 +0000 (15:56 +0000)]
denote month/year used

5 years agoMirPorts fix
Thorsten Glaser [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 15:50:45 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
MirPorts fix

5 years agoGeoDashing, too
Thorsten Glaser [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 15:39:53 +0000 (15:39 +0000)]
GeoDashing, too